Wanted: Agent

I’m looking for an agent now. I thought that at some point I would land a steady gig at a developer or other game company, but it seems that most of these companies hire composers on an independant contractor basis. Which is ok with me, but it does make things more difficult for me to stay employed. It makes the most sense to get an agent to me. It will free up the time that I would otherwise dedicate to looking for new work. He/she will have more knowledge and be able to land me gigs with larger companies paying more and with greater notariety.

I am a composer and work mostly by scoring video games, although I have other scoring experience as well. Here is a link to some of my work.

http://soundcloud.com/markpgonzalez

If you know an agent, agency or someone who has an agent, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

