Another Day, Another Song

I finished another song for my new project. I’m not sure how much I can talk about it, so I’ll limit my comments to the music. I’ve always felt that my music is somewhat dark, but this soundtrack is more than just dark. It’s ominous and overtly ill-tempered. I’m glad the tracks are turning out so well since this is really my first time delving seriously into this style.

This marks track 4 for the game. I should be done soon. At my best estimate, I predict the entire soundtrack to be completed by September. Which means the composing should be finished in 2 weeks or so.

Check out the Sample Works page above to hear Gameplay 1 from the soundtrack.

Leave a Reply

