Shadow Rule

I am unofficially done composing for this game! It’s an exciting feeling to finish a project of this magnitude. I’m not 100% done with the game, and I may end up writing a song or two more for  it. But as of right now, the only thing left is to remaster and make cuts of tracks for use in the actual game.

I’ll be posting as much music as I’m allowed to, as soon as I’m allowed to post it, so check the Shadow Rule Page. In the meantime, feel free to join the FB page to hear tracks already posted.

Leave a Reply

