Thoughts

Sometimes I forget that I’ve been writing music for less than one year. It’s amazing to think about it. I remember sitting in my living room, terrified to sing a song to my wife, my greatest supporter. Now, I get halfway through a song and can’t wait to share it with the world. Hell, the universe if I could. That first song was guitar and voice. Now, less than a year later, I’m scoring full-scale orchestrations with 15+ instruments and 25+ parts. It blows me away. How did I get so fortunate?

m.

Leave a Reply

